🤷🏿‍♀️

I hope everyone enjoyed the holidays. Me and my girls had a pretty good time. Especially on the big “V Day”. Gifts, seafood and movies is our little special thing. Mommy daughter time on pretty much every holiday and I l❤ve every bit of it.

And to include the fact that I dont like going out on those days. Its too crowded all the time and yo girl dont fancy people too much.

Thats the Introvert in me 🤷🏿‍♀️

Even when having a partner. Its the little things that counts to me. Going all out and extra is not necessary. Im a simple chick. A nice dinner, rose petal bath with candles at home or a hotel room is ok with me. Or in the house family time (making our own traditions) , or we can go out and enjoy nature 🥰

You know something simple, cool, fun with less people around 🤦🏿‍♀️

But anywho

I just wanted to let you guys know that im still single and aint gonna mingle no time soon 🤣

ENJOY YOUR WEEK FAMILY

🤷🏿‍♀️

6 thoughts on “🤷🏿‍♀️

Leave a comment